Love Live! Superstar!! Key Visual Showcases the Girls of Liella!

Love Live! is a multimedia franchise encompassing CDs, anime, games, and live concerts revolving around female high school idol bands which have so far included μ’s, Aqours, and Nijigasaki High School Idol Club.

Love Live! Superstar!! is the franchise’s fourth anime installment. It is centered around Liella!, a new band consisting of five girls: Kanon Shibuya, Tang Keke, Chisato Arashi, Sumire Heanna, and Ren Hazuki.

Love Live! Superstar!! airs from July. Liella!’s debut album will be released on April 7.

©Project Love Live! Superstar!! (C) 2021 Project Love Live! Superstar!!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

DC’s 5 Most Powerful Characters! Ft. ComicsExplained
Batman: The Long Halloween, Part One – Official Trailer | DC
Cyberpunk 2077 Update Is Good News for Those Still Playing
The Flash Recap: Everything You Missed in “Growing Pains”
Craig Bartlett on the Dinosaur Train Movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *